The Charity is currently governed by a board of up to 9 Trustees.

Three of these are nominated by Fareham Borough Council. A further six are co-opted from people living in the Ancient Parish of Titchfield, plus one ex officio trustee who is the current vicar of St Peter’s Church in Titchfield.

The Trustees are responsible for the governance of the Charity.
The Trustees are unpaid and give their time freely to the Charity.

The day to day running of the Charity is entrusted to the Clerk to the Trustees.
The trustees meet monthly as a full board to review and monitor progress, make key decisions and agree future plans. Trustees establish sub committees as and when the need arises.

The Board of trustees is currently chaired by Mr John Peterkin. The Vice Chairman is currently Mr Paul Cousins.
©opyright Earl of Southampton Trust                                                                                Designed and hosted by One2One Website Design Service